Skip to main content

WV Biz & Gov Newsletter

West Virginia Legislature

CLARKSBURG — The Harrison County Commission consists of three commissioners elected to six-year terms. They are responsible for all county affairs, such as maintaining the Courthouse, Correctional Center, Law Enforcement Agency, County Garage, Bureau of Emergency Services, Office of Emergenc…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News